European Allieance for Innovation The Institute for Computer Sciences, Social Informatics and Telecommunications Engineering University College Dublin Create-Net
General Links
Register for ICDF2C 2011
Technical Programme
Sponsorship Opportunities
Sign up for Updates
Call for Papers
Call for Presentations
Organizing Committee
Steering Committee
Technical Program Committee
Authors / Presenters
Author's Kit
Submit Papers
Submit Camera Ready
Conference Venue
Visa Information
Past Editions
2010 - Abu Dhabi, UAE
2009 - Albany, NY
Proceedings of ICDF2C 2010
Proceedings of ICDF2C 2009

Title Name Affiliation E-Mail
General Chair Dr. Pavel Gladyshev University College Dublin (Ireland)
Technical Programme Committee Chair Dr. Marcus Rogers Purdue University (U.S.A.)
Publications Chair Dr. Nasir Memon Polytechnic Institute of New York University (U.S.A.)
Steering Committee Chair Dr. Imrich Chlamtac President of Create-Net
Workshops Chair Dr. Felix Balado University College Dublin (Ireland)
Sponsorship Chair Dr. Fergus Toolan University College Dublin (Ireland)
Industry Track Chair Dr. Michael Harris Ernst & Young (Ireland)
Demos & Tutorials Chair Mr. Bernhard Otupal DELL Corporation (France)
Publicity Chair Dr. Ibrahim Baggili Zayed University (U.A.E.)
Publicity Co-Chair Avinash Srinivasan Bloomsburg University (USA)
Conference Coordinator Ms. Anna Sterzi European Alliance for Innovation (Italy)
Local Chair Dr. Cormac Doherty University College Dublin (Ireland)
Web Chair Mr. Joshua I. James University College Dublin (Ireland)

Radisson Blu Royal Hotel
Dublin, Ireland

Paper Submission Deadline
June 14, 2011

Notification of Acceptance
August 4, 2011

Camera-Ready Paper Submission
September 1, 2011

Conference Dates
October 26-28, 2011

© Copyright 2011 ICST - All rights reserved.
Any content displayed on this website is the sole responsibility of the Conference Organizing Committee, for which ICST cannot be held responsible or liable.