European Allieance for Innovation The Institute for Computer Sciences, Social Informatics and Telecommunications Engineering University College Dublin Create-Net
General Links
Register for ICDF2C 2011
Technical Programme
Sponsorship Opportunities
Sign up for Updates
Call for Papers
Call for Presentations
Organizing Committee
Steering Committee
Technical Program Committee
Authors / Presenters
Author's Kit
Submit Papers
Submit Camera Ready
Conference Venue
Visa Information
Past Editions
2010 - Abu Dhabi, UAE
2009 - Albany, NY
Proceedings of ICDF2C 2010
Proceedings of ICDF2C 2009

Name Affiliation
Ibrahim Baggili Zayed University (United Arab Emirates)
Felix Balado University College Dublin (Ireland)
Florian Buchholz James Madison University (USA)
Glenn Dardick Longwood University (USA)
Katrin Franke Gjovik University College (Norway)
Felix Freiling University of Mannheim (Germany)
Sandra Frings Fraunhofer IAO (Germany)
Zeno Geradts Netherlands Forensic Institute (Netherlands)
Pavel Gladyshev University College Dublin (Ireland)
Sanjay Goel University at Albany, State University of New York (USA)
Andrew Harbison Grant Thornton (Ireland)
Michael Harris Ernst & Young (Ireland)
Andrew Jones Khalifa University (United Arab Emirates)
Anthony Keane Blanchardstown Institute of Technology (Ireland)
Tahar Kechadi University College Dublin (Ireland)
Chang-Tsun Li University of Warwick (UK)
Juha Lampinen National Bureau of Investigation (Finland)
Vivienne Mee Deliotte & Touche (Ireland)
Nasir Memon Polytechnic Institute of New York University (USA)
Stig Mjolsnes Norwegian University of Science and Technology (Norway)
George Mohay Queensland University of Technology (Australia)
Bruce Nikkel UBS (Switzerland)
Slim Rekhis Institute of Technology in Communications (Tunisia)
Marcus Rogers Purdue University (USA)
John Sheppard Waterford Institute of Technology (Ireland)
Eugene Spafford CERIAS - Purdue University (USA)
Bhadran V K Resource Centre for Cyber Forensics (India)
Vinod Bhattathiripad SNES Institute of Management Studies & Research (India)
Oscar Vermaas Netherlands National Police Force (Netherlands)
Svein Willassen Norwegian University of Science and Technology (Norway)
Christopher Taylor PricewaterhouseCoopers (Ireland)
Andre Arnes Gjøvik University College (Norway)
Charly Daly Dublin City University (Ireland)
Avinash Srinivasan Bloomsburg University (USA)
Damir Kahvedzic Espion (Ireland)
Michael Moran Interpol
Cynthia A. Murphy Madison Police Department (USA)
Paul Darcy Department of Justice (Ireland)

Radisson Blu Royal Hotel
Dublin, Ireland

Paper Submission Deadline
June 14, 2011

Notification of Acceptance
August 4, 2011

Camera-Ready Paper Submission
September 1, 2011

Conference Dates
October 26-28, 2011

© Copyright 2011 ICST - All rights reserved.
Any content displayed on this website is the sole responsibility of the Conference Organizing Committee, for which ICST cannot be held responsible or liable.