This event is endorsed
and organized by

4th International Conference on Digital Forensics & Cyber Crime

October 25–26, 2012 | Lafayette, Indiana, United States

Conference organizing committee

General Chair:

Marcus Rogers, Purdue University, USA

TPC Co-Chairs:

Pavel Gladyshev University College Dublin, Ireland

Eugene Spafford, Purdue University, USA

Publicity Co-Chairs:

Ibrahim Baggili, Zayed University, United Arab Emirates

Sanjay Goel, University at Albany, State University of New York, USA

Industry Track Co-Chairs:

Fred Kerr, USA

Local Chair:

Tejashree Datar, Purdue University, USA

Workshop Chair:

Frank Adelstein, ATC-NYC, USA

Publications Chairs:

Nasir Memon, Polytechnic Institute of New York University,USA

Andrew Marrington, Zayed University, UAE

Demos & Tutorials Chair:

John Sammons, Marshall University, USA

Law Enforcement Chair:

Lt. Chuck Cohen, Indiana State Police, USA

Legal Chair:

Mike Losavio, University of Louisville, USA

Behavioral Sciences Chair:

Kate Seigfried-Spellar, Seattle University, USA

Conference Coordinator:

Erica Polini, European Alliance for Innovation contact: [email protected]