General Links
Sponsorship / Exhibitor Opportunities
Sign up for ICDF2C Updates
Call for Papers
Call for Presenters
Organizing Committee
Technical Program Committee
Authors / Presenters
Author's Kit
Submit Papers
Submit Presentation Proposal
Presenter Information
Program Guide
Conference Site
Hotel Reservation
Visa Information
Title Name Affiliation E-Mail
General Chair Sanjay Goel University at Albany, SUNY goel AT albany DOT edu
Conference Co-Chairs Fabio R. Auffant II New York State Police Computer Crime Unit
NYS Digital & Multimedia Evidence TWG
FAuffant AT troopers DOT state DOT ny DOT us
Ingrid Fisher University at Albany, SUNY i DOT fisher AT albany DOT edu
Steering Committee Imrich Chlamtac (Chair) President of Create-Net chlamtac AT create-net DOT org
Technical Program Committee Miklos A. Vasarhelyi (Chair) Rutgers University miklosv AT andromeda DOT rutgers DOT edu
Workshop Chair Deborah Snyder NYS Office of Temporary and Disability Assistance Deborah DOT Snyder AT otda DOT state DOT ny DOT us
Organizational Chair Damira Pon University at Albany, State University of New York Damira AT gmail DOT com
Assistant to the General Chair Anthony Colon University at Albany, State University of New York Anthony DOT Colon01 AT Albany DOT edu
Conference Coordinator Barbara Torok ICST barbara DOT torok AT icst DOT org
Local Arrangements Chair Sally Mills University at Albany, SUNY smills AT uamail DOT albany DOT edu
Webmaster Robert Tracey University at Albany, SUNY rt0840 AT albany DOT edu
© Copyright 2009 University at Albany - All rights reserved.