General Links
Sponsorship / Exhibitor Opportunities
Sign up for ICDF2C Updates
Call for Papers
Call for Presenters
Organizing Committee
Technical Program Committee
Authors / Presenters
Author's Kit
Submit Papers
Submit Presentation Proposal
Presenter Information
Program Guide
Conference Site
Hotel Reservation
Visa Information
Name Affiliation
Fabio R. Auffant II New York State Police Computer Crime Unit
NYS Digital & Multimedia Evidence TWG
Nicole Beebe University of Texas at San Antonio
George Berg University at Albany, SUNY
Roger Debreceny University of Hawaii
Ingrid Fisher University at Albany, SUNY
Miroslav Goljan SUNY Binghamton
Richard Hurley University of Connecticut
Andrew Jones British Telecom
Michael Lavine Johns Hopkins University Information Security Institute
Cathryn Levine NYS Division of Criminal Justice Services
Siwei Lyu University at Albany, SUNY
Jeimy Jose Cano Martinez Universidad de Los Andes
William F. Mosher Jr. New York State Police Financial Crimes Unit
David Naccache ENS DI, Equipe de Cryptographie
Damira Pon University at Albany, SUNY
H. R. Rao University at Buffalo, SUNY
Indajit Ray Colorado State University
Golden G. Richard III University of New Orleans
Marc Rogers Purdue University
Gale Spring RMIT University, Australia
Leonard Stokes Siena College
Miklos A. Vasarhelyi Rutgers University
Wei Yan Trend Micro
© Copyright 2009 University at Albany - All rights reserved.